Do you do any kind of planning at year’s end?

It’s hard to believe 2017 is right around the corner!

I’m not one for making New Year’s resolutions, but I do have some things that I like to do to usher in the new year.

I guess you could say I’m more of a planner. I like to write things down and think things over. I like to journal and pull a medicine card or two to set the tone for the year.

I’ve been wanting/needing to sit down and plan out my year both personally and for my business and also do a review of last year.

If you’ve been following me for a while, you may remember when I got home from a detox retreat last spring I was really inspired by a course I took on Focus and had a lot of info on time management and goal setting.

When I did their materials I felt like there were major pieces missing and I ended up creating my own workbook to fill in those gaps. (link is to blog post about it)

It really helped me to get clear on what I wanted, what was important to me, the direction and goals I have both personally and for my business, and articulate I needed to do to make it happen.

One of the people involved in the beta tester version wanted to get back into the workbook since it’s the year end so we did a session and we decided we wanted to go through the workbook again because she needs to get ready for the new year too.

Which brings me to my original question.

Do you do any kind of planning at the year’s end? Would you like to? 

I’ve decided to do a Plan 2017 Virtual Retreat and you are invited.

I’m giving away copies of my workbook, Seize The Moment! It’s Your Life and we’re going to hang out on video conference and go through the workbook together.

So if you’re like me and want to have some fun planning for the new year and you enjoy doing some self reflection and digging deep, especially this time of year.

Or maybe you find that your New Years Resolutions don’t usually work out… and maybe it’s time to try something different.

Consider joining us, our beta tester group had a blast and I know you will too. You’ll learn a lot about yourself and get a plan to help you accomplish your desires in the new year.

The virtual retreat is spread over three days:

  1. Tuesday, Dec 27th at 5:30 pm Pacific (8:30 pm Eastern)  (60 min)
  2. December 31 between  8:00 am Pacific (11 am Eastern) until 11:00 am Pacific (2:00 pm Eastern)
  3. January 1 between  8:00 am Pacific (11 am Eastern) until 11:00 am Pacific (2:00 pm Eastern)  

 

It’s completely free and it’s my gift to you.

If you’re interested, sign up today! It’s free (and probably won’t be again).

 

 

 

 

Do you have any favorite year end rituals? Please share in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *